Add your content here

Lifetime activation on all Adobe software

Nicola Penfold-Beyond the Frozen Horizon (retail) (epub)

$2.99

Description

The earth is thriving – with wilderness status protecting land and wildlife, and scientific organisations researching new ways to support human life sustainably.

Rory’s mum is a geologist on one of these projects, and Rory is beyond excited to join her on a work trip to the Arctic.

But the project isn’t all that it seems, and Rory soon learns what’s at stake for the people and animals that live there… A thrilling and thought-provoking ecological adventure from the author of the highly acclaimed WHERE THE WORLD TURNS WILD and BETWEEN SEA AND SKY.

Perfect for fans of THE EXPLORER, THE LAST … read more

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:320 pages
  • Publisher:Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:01/09/2022
  • Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nicola Penfold-Beyond the Frozen Horizon (retail) (epub)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Category:

Enjoy Lifetime Activation on all products sold here, no subscription fees, no terms, no contracts. No hidden fees. Products are priced for lifetime Activation and use.

X
X